casexplorer.blogg.se

Evernote pricing for nonprofits
Evernote pricing for nonprofits










evernote pricing for nonprofits

With everything I have there, I have only once or twice gotten even close to the 60MB monthly data limit, and while I've missed a few features that have been withdrawn from free accounts over the years (mostly, the ability to send email to my account), it's really not affected me much.Īnd I could adjust to this as well.

evernote pricing for nonprofits

Here's where I stand personally: I've been using Evernote since it first went into beta in 2008 (I just found a copy of the original "Welcome to Evernote!" note) and a good deal of my professional and personal life is saved there: years of meeting notes photos of documents, business cards and notes old to-do lists notes on where I put something two years ago etc., etc. However, being one of those annoyed and worried users, while I can understand any company needing to increase its revenues during these uncertain times, I also am trying to figure out how to respond. The usual pushback by annoyed and worried users has ensued. to $7.99/mo.) tiers, and limit its Basic (free) customers to having the app on two devices. Evernote, the note-taking service that has become part of a large number of lives, has notified its users that it plans to increase the prices of its Plus (from $2.99/mo.












Evernote pricing for nonprofits